Meet with team smartData

Calendar April 17 - 21, 2023
location Chicago, IL
With 120 Mohali participants at the 12th SPL lasting for 40 days, exhibited thrill and competitive enthusiasm with 4 teams entering the play-offs out of 7 scoring 10 points each. sDRangruts, lifted the winning trophy with the man of the series, ‘Vikram Mahajan Trophy’ being awarded to Sandeep Rangwal, also recognized for capturing maximum wickets.

Share on

Estimate Project